Home > Entertainment News > Anthony Anderson likes the Asian persuation

Anthony Anderson likes the Asian persuation

anthony_anderson

Anthony Anderson

The New York Post’s Page Six is reporting that Anthony Anderson was at the Sony Cierge holiday party in NYC recently when he randomly tapped an Asian girl on the shoulder and exclaimed, “Would you take a photo with me? I love Asians!”       

       A witness told the paper: “She had no idea who he was. It was hilarious.”      

    The “Law & Order” star tried to clean it up, saying, “I hope I did not offend you — I really do love Asian women,” and then said to a gentleman standing next to the lady, “Man, is this your woman? I am sorry. I just wanted to take a picture with her. I am happily married.”      

       The amused woman reportedly laughed and posed for multiple shots.       

Credit: Eurweb

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

