Home > Sports News > Siena, Juventus chase Adiyiah

Siena, Juventus chase Adiyiah

 

Dominic Adiya

Dominic Adiya

Italian sides Juventua and Siena are reported to be chasing Ghana U20 World Cup star Dominic Adiyiah. 
The Fredrikstad striker was named the tournament’s best player and also finished top scorer as Ghana won the title.

Siena chief Manuel Gerolin was in Egypt to watch Adiyiah and is ready to move for the youngster. 
His agent Julian Hammond is reported to have also met Juventus officials over a transfer deal. 

“I am not thinking about where to go until my agent gives me more information,” Adiyiah told Ghanasoccernet.com. 

“My only thought now is to play well in camp and be ready to take advantage of the chance that I have been given.

“I do not even know if I will play in England, Spain or Italy.” 

Source: ghanasoccernet.com

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

