Home > Entertainment News > Finally X’posed

Finally X’posed

 

Baby G 

Baby G

 XFm is Accra’s Newest addition to contemporary urban radio and a star studded line up is getting ready to hit the city pretty soon with an array of seasoned presenter’s who clearly know what they are about and also,know the ins and outs of the industry.

The first Dj to be publicly released to the general public is Baby G.The following is a short profile of her.

Nickname: Baby G

Describe what you do at 95.1 Xfm:Presenter of two on-air shows(Freeway and So X)

8817_188765148011_149471563011_3845403_6953288_n

You are X because: I’m X’tremely X’quisite 

 

Most X song ever: Dear mama-2pac

 

What movies have made you cry? Passion of the Christ

 

8817_188765158011_149471563011_3845405_819363_n

If I were a sound, I’d be:A Timberland beat

If I were a taste, I’d be: Strawberry 

Click on the link http://www.facebook.com/pages/Xfm-951/149471563011  to join the Xfm fan page and be the first to interact with the Xfm crew.

 

Emmanuel Gwem-Xfm95.1

 

Why should anyone listen to 95.1 Xfm: Because Xfm is an improvement from all radio stationsNickname: Baby G
Describe what you do at 95.1 Xfm:Presenter of two on-air shows(Freeway and So X)
You are X because: I’m X’tremely X’quisite 
Most X song ever: Dear mama-2pac
What movies have made you cry? Passion of the Christ
If I were a sound, I’d be:A Timberland beat
If I were a taste, I’d be: Strawberry 
Why should anyone listen to 95.1 Xfm: Because Xfm is an improvement from all radio Nickname: Baby G
Describe what you do at 95.1 Xfm:Presenter of two on-air shows(Freeway and So X)
You are X because: I’m X’tremely X’quisite 
Most X song ever: Dear mama-2pac
What movies have made you cry? Passion of the Christ
If I were a sound, I’d be:A Timberland beat
If I were a taste, I’d be: Strawberry 
Why should anyone listen to 95.1 Xfm: Because Xfm is an improvement from all radio Nickname: Baby G
Describe what you do at 95.1 Xfm:Presenter of two on-air shows(Freeway and So X)
You are X because: I’m X’tremely X’quisite 
Most X song ever: Dear mama-2pac
What movies have made you cry? Passion of the Christ
If I were a sound, I’d be:A Timberland beat
If I were a taste, I’d be: Strawberry 
Why should anyone listen to 95.1 Xfm: Because Xfm is an improvement from all radio stations
  1. AGYIN of cuc miotso campus
    November 12, 2009 at 6:03 pm

    i like what ya doing guys keep it up n stay blessed.

  2. AGYIN of cuc miotso campus
    November 12, 2009 at 6:06 pm

    jon jerman is accra’s most wanted presenter.i like him n want to meet him personally.help me out guys………..

    • Gwem
      November 13, 2009 at 9:45 am

      soon u would juzt listen to Xpress lane and find out details about to be a guest at xfm

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

